Organisasjon

Organisasjonskomite

TittelNavnE-postTelefon
Leder av hovedkomiteenMathias Neraasenmathias@ringsaker-almenning.no + 47 915 65 055
Prosjektleder, NSSFChristian Gedde-Dahlchristian@skiskyting.no +47 486 00 654
FrivilligansvarligPer Olav Toraasenper.olav@ringsaker-almenning.no+47 488 96 371
PressekontaktErik Haugenfmheeha@fylkesmannen.no +47 906 24 048
LogistikkansvarligTor Skraastadtor@birkebeiner.no +47 913 08 313
AkkrediteringsansvarligBjørg Isenebaisene@hotmail.com+47 924 98 730
Transport og overnattingAne Karlsenbooking@ibucup.no + 47 992 29 675

Rennkomite

TittelNavnE-postTelefon
RennlederJens Schjerven jens.schjerven@gmail.com +47 932 62 923
Assisterende RennlederHeidi Hjemli heidi.a.hjemli68@gmail.com +47 909 31 273‬
LøypesjefJohannes Haukåsveen johannes@ringsaker-almenning.no +47 900 65 610
ArenasjefSvein Erik Syljusåsen sveinerik@ringsaker-almenning.no +47 979 74 611
TidtagersjefVigdis Thingelstad vigdis@idrettsforbundet.no +47 419 00 020
SkytebanesjefFrode Hagenfrodehagen@bbnett.no+47 976 61 900
RennsekretærSidsel Moholdt sidsmoh@online.no +47 992 49 670
Assisterende rennsekretærElin RaaumElin.Raaum@oppland.org+47 480 08 548‬
Anti-Doping ansvarligGunnar Elvsveen  +47 905 13 124

Teknisk delegerte

TitleNavnE-postTelefon
Teknisk delegert (juryleder)
Teknisk delegert