Organisasjon

Organisasjonskomite

Tittel Navn E-post Telefon
Leder Mathias Neraasen mathias@ringsaker-almenning.no  +47 915 65 055
Prosjektleder NSSF Vegar Rolfsrud vegar.rolfsrud@skiskyting.no  +47 976 93 662
Prosjektleder Per Olav Toraasen per.olav@ringsaker-almenning.no +47 488 96 371
Pressesjef Erik Haugen fmheeha@fylkesmannen.no  +47 906 24 048
Logistikkansvarlig Tor Skraastad tor@birkebeiner.no  +47 913 08 313
Transportansvarlig Tommy Forseth  tommy.forseth@oppland.org  +47 476 21 400
Sponsorsjef Ivar Stuan  ivar@sponsor-link.no  +47 922 54 599

Rennkomite

Title Name E-post Telefon
Rennleder Jens Schjerven  jens.schjerven@gmail.com  +47 932 62 923
Ass. Rennleder Tom Idar Haugen  tom.idar.haugen@ntg.no  +47 952 51 851
Løypesjef Johannes Haukåsveen  johannes@ringsaker-almenning.no  +47 900 65 610
Arenasjef Svein Erik Syljusåsen  sveinerik@ringsaker-almenning.no  +47 979 74 611
Tidtakersjef Vigdis Thingelstad  vigdis@idrettsforbundet.no  +47 419 00 020
Skytebanesjef Jan Frydenlund  janfrydenlund9@gmail.com  +47 976 62 630
Rennsekretær Sidsel Moholdt  sidsmoh@online.no  +47 992 49 670
AntiDoping Gunnar Elvsveen  +47 905 13 124

Teknisk delegerte

Tittel Navn E-post Telefon
Teknisk delegert (juryleder) Jarle Tvinnereim  jarle.tvinnereim@dfs.no 909 79 336
Teknisk delegert Wenche Engebretsen  wengebr@online.no  934 36 759