Organisasjon

Organisasjonskomite

TittelNavnE-postTelefon
Leder av hovedkomiteenMathias Neraasenmathias@ringsaker-almenning.no+47 915 65 055
Prosjektleder, NSSFChristian Gedde-Dahlchristian@skiskyting.no+47 486 00 654
FrivilligansvarligPer Olav Toraasenper.olav@ringsaker-almenning.no+47 488 96 371
PressekontaktErik Haugenerik@ringsaker-almenning.no+47 906 24 048
LogistikkansvarligTor Skraastadtor@birkebeiner.no+47 913 08 313
AkkrediteringsansvarligKjersti Småstuenkjersti.smastuen@online.no+47 414 18 627
Forpleining funksjonærerOle Roger Strandbakkeole.roger.strandbakke@ringsaker.kommune.no+47 917 61 149
ServeringRune Antonisenrune@antonisen.net+47 955 56 700
Transport og overnattingAne Karlsenbooking@ibucup.no+47 992 29 675

Rennkomite

TittelNavnE-postTelefon
RennlederJens Schjervenjens.schjerven@skiskyting.no+47 932 62 923
Assisterende RennlederHeidi Hjemliheidi.hjemli.nyvoll@live.no+47 909 31 273‬
LøypesjefJohannes Haukåsveenjohannes@ringsaker-almenning.no+47 900 65 610
ArenasjefSvein Erik Syljusåsensveinerik@ringsaker-almenning.no+47 979 74 611
TidtagersjefVigdis Thingelstadvigdis@idrettsforbundet.no+47 419 00 020
SkytebanesjefFrode Hagenfrodehagen1@gmail.com+47 976 61 900
RennsekretærSidsel Moholdtsidsmoh@online.no+47 992 49 670
Assisterende rennsekretærElin Raaumelin.raa@gmail.com+47 480 08 548‬
Anti-Doping ansvarligGunnar Elvsveen +47 905 13 124

Teknisk delegerte

TittelNavnE-postTelefon
Teknisk delegert (juryleder)Geir Tullin Mikalsengeir.mikalsen@lyse.net+47 950 46 571
Teknisk delegertGeir Ola Botnangobotnan@gmail.com+47 926 44 547