Organization

Organizing Commitee

TitleNameEmailPhone
Chairman of OCMathias Neraasenmathias@ringsaker-almenning.no + 47 915 65 055
Race Director NF NORChristian Gedde-Dahlchristian@skiskyting.no +47 486 00 654
Chief of VolunteersPer Olav Toraasenper.olav@ringsaker-almenning.no+47 488 96 371
Chief of MediaErik Haugenerik@ringsaker-almenning.no +47 906 24 048
Chief of LogisticsTor Skraastadtor@birkebeiner.no +47 913 08 313
Chief of Accreditation
Chief of Transport and AccommodationAne Karlsenbooking@ibucup.no + 47 992 29 675

Competition Commitee

TitleNameEmailPhone
Chief of CompetitionJens Schjervenjens.schjerven@gmail.com +47 932 62 923
Deputy chief of CompetitionHeidi Hjemliheidi.a.hjemli68@gmail.com +47 909 31 273‬
Chief of CourseJohannes Haukåsveenjohannes@ringsaker-almenning.no +47 900 65 610
Chief of StadiumSvein Erik Syljusåsensveinerik@ringsaker-almenning.no +47 979 74 611
Chief of TimingVigdis Thingelstadvigdis@idrettsforbundet.no +47 419 00 020
Chief of Shooting rangeFrode Hagenfrodehagen@bbnett.no+47 976 61 900
Competition SecretarySidsel Moholdtsidsmoh@online.no +47 992 49 670
Deputy competition SecretaryElin Raaumelin.raa@gmail.com+47 480 08 548‬
Chief of AntiDopingGunnar Elvsveen  +47 905 13 124

Sport Technical Official

TitlenameEmailPhone
Technical Delegate
Technical Delegate