Organization

Organizing Commitee

Title Name Email Phone
Chairman of OC Mathias Neraasen mathias@ringsaker-almenning.no  + 47 915 65 055
Project Manager NF NOR Vegar Rolfsrud vegar.rolfsrud@skiskyting.no  +47 976 93 662
Chief of Volunteers Per Olav Toraasen per.olav@ringsaker-almenning.no +47 488 96 371
Chief of Media Erik Haugen fmheeha@fylkesmannen.no  +47 906 24 048
Chief of Logistics Tor Skraastad tor@birkebeiner.no  +47 913 08 313
Chief of Transport Tommy Forseth  tommy.forseth@oppland.org  +47 476 21 400
Chief of Marketing Ivar Stuan  ivar@sponsor-link.no  +47 922 54 599
Chief of Accreditation Bjørg Isene baisene@hotmail.com +47 924 98 730
Chief of Accommodation Caroline Johansen booking@ibucup.no  + 47 400 38 442

Competition Commitee

Title Name Email Phone
Chief of Competition Jens Schjerven  jens.schjerven@gmail.com  +47 932 62 923
Deputy chief of Competition Tom Idar Haugen  tom.idar.haugen@ntg.no  + 47 952 51 851
Chief of Course Johannes Haukåsveen  johannes@ringsaker-almenning.no  +47 900 65 610
Chief of Stadium Svein Erik Syljusåsen  sveinerik@ringsaker-almenning.no  +47 979 74 611
Chief of Timing Vigdis Thingelstad  vigdis@idrettsforbundet.no  +47 419 00 020
Chief of Shooting range Jan Frydenlund  janfrydenlund9@gmail.com  +47 976 62 630
Competition Secretary Sidsel Moholdt  sidsmoh@online.no  +47 992 49 670
Chief of AntiDoping Gunnar Elvsveen  +47 905 13 124

Sport Technical Official

Title name Email Phone
Technical Delegate Jarle Tvinnereim   jarle.tvinnereim@dfs.no  +47 909 79 336
Technical Delegate Wenche Engebretsen  wengebr@online.no  +47 934 36 759