Organization

Organizing Commitee

Title Name Email Phone
Chairman of OC Mathias Neraasen mathias@ringsaker-almenning.no  + 47 915 65 055
Project Manager NF NOR Christian Gedde-Dahl christian@skiskyting.no  +47 486 00 654
Chief of Volunteers Per Olav Toraasen per.olav@ringsaker-almenning.no +47 488 96 371
Chief of Media Erik Haugen fmheeha@fylkesmannen.no  +47 906 24 048
Chief of Logistics Tor Skraastad tor@birkebeiner.no  +47 913 08 313
Chief of Accreditation Bjørg Isene baisene@hotmail.com +47 924 98 730
Chief of Transport and Accommodation Ane Karlsen booking@ibucup.no  + 47 992 29 675

Competition Commitee

Title Name Email Phone
Chief of Competition Jens Schjerven  jens.schjerven@gmail.com  +47 932 62 923
Deputy chief of Competition Heidi Hjemli  heidi.a.hjemli68@gmail.com  +47 909 31 273‬
Chief of Course Johannes Haukåsveen  johannes@ringsaker-almenning.no  +47 900 65 610
Chief of Stadium Svein Erik Syljusåsen  sveinerik@ringsaker-almenning.no  +47 979 74 611
Chief of Timing Vigdis Thingelstad  vigdis@idrettsforbundet.no  +47 419 00 020
Chief of Shooting range Frode Hagen frodehagen@bbnett.no +47 976 61 900
Competition Secretary Sidsel Moholdt  sidsmoh@online.no  +47 992 49 670
Chief of AntiDoping Gunnar Elvsveen  +47 905 13 124

Sport Technical Official

Title name Email Phone
Technical Delegate Ketil Reistad ketil.reistad@gmail.com +47 918 33 212
Technical Delegate Geir Tullin Mikalsen geir.mikalsen@lyse.net +47 950 46 571